The ‘John Ross’ Trilogy

Book 1

‘A Dance Called Africa’

Kings and queens, witches and warriors,
renegades, mystics, adventurers, wise men and fools, all play their part in a dance called Africa.

Book 2

‘Kingdom of a Thousand Days’

There was no greater warrior king than Shaka of the Zulus. 
Above all else, he valued two things; courage and loyalty. 
He would find both in his unlikely hero –
the 12-year old Highlander known as ‘John Ross.’